Language translator

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Notice

It is to our notice that certain companies/exporters are making forged certificates in our name for their business.  The buyers beware of this fact and make necessary clarifications with us before entering into companies who are using certification in our name.  We are not responsible for any transactions on the basis of such forged certificates.
Please take notice that legal action will be taken against companies found making/using such forged certificates. 

Executive Director,                                                                          INDOCERT


Calendar

February 2017
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4

Latest News

Contact

Address:
Thottumugham P.O

Alwaye-5,Ernakulam Dt.

Kerala ,683105

India India
India

Phone: 0484-2922400

Contact Form

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.

Other information

Other information:

Key Contacts,

Department

Contact Person

Email Id

Direct Line

Administration & Finance

MaidasV

maidas@indocert.org

0484-2922415

Organic Certification

Naijy Poulose

naijy@indocert.org

0484-2922402

Food Safety Management System Certification

Anusha Resmi

anusha@indocert.org

0484-2922409

Rainforest Alliance Certification

Jaicy Joseph

jaicy@indocert.org

0484-2922405

trustea Certification

Anna Divya Thomas

anna@indocert.org

0484-2922401

UTZ Certification

Vijayan P C

vijayan@indocert.org

0484-2922416

Food Safety & Other Training Programmes

Mimy Mathew

mimy@indocert.org

0484-2922403